Administrative Team

STA_STA_STEINBERG_RABBI_AVRAHAM.JPG

Rosh Mesivta

rabbisteinberg@themesivta.org

610-617-9200 x1

Rabbi Yaakov Gruenstein.jpg

Director of Student Activities
ygruenstein@themesivta.org
610-617-9200 x405

Marie Ochiogrosso-6733 (2).jpg

Principal of Secular Studies

mocchio@themesivta.org

610-617-9200 x5

Leah Weitz photo.jpg

Business Manager 

lweitz@themesivta.org

610-617-9200 x2

076_GLEBOCKI_MS._DEBBIE_01.jpg
martiberk2018.jpg

Director of Operations

mberk@themesivta.org

610-617-9200 x3

Ronit Snitman_edited.jpg

Director of Marketing & Communicationsrsnitman@themesivta.org

610-617-9200 x8

Office Manager

debbieg@themesivta.org

610-617-9200 x0

Judaic Staff

image0 (1).jpeg
b582bf_7d110b18005f49d7bc6f0b7e89e19dec.

Night Seder and

Model Beis Din Rebbe

Rabbi Bienenfeld.jpg

Rebbe
jbienenfeld@themesivta.org
610-617-9200 x8

Rabbi Yosef Rabinowich Maggid Shiur 2017

Rebbe

yrabinowich@themesivta.org

610-617-9200 x8

Rabbi Reuven Goldstein Rebbe 2017.jpg

Rebbe

​rgoldstein@themesivta.org

610-617-9200 x8

Rabbi Schechter.jpg

Rebbe

yschechter@themesivta.org

610-617-9200 x8

images.jpeg

Night Seder and

Model Beis Din Rebbe

Secular Staff

Esther Auerbach.jpg

Mental Health Counselor

eauerbach@themesivta.org

Rina Dunoff pic_edited.jpg

Learning Support

rdunoff@themesivta.org

Michael Kelly.JPG.jpg
Larry McAfoos Chemistry 2017.jpg
jeff nyce pic.jpg
image0.jpeg
image1 (7).jpeg
MdM logo1.jpg

Learning Support
rshalaby@themesivta.org

John Vaccaro.jpg
1.jpg
Dan Imaizumi.jpg
Anna Kocher_edited.jpg
mcdonnell pic.png
Staff Photos 2016 117.JPG.jpg
Jesse Rappaport.jpg
Dean Rosencranz.JPG.jpg
Starkman2021.png

Computer Science
mstarkman@themesivta.org

Ray De Sabato Secular Studies Principal
Dr. James Keenan2 LA IV 2017.jpg
1F0702B1-73D6-451A-BAAA-320CD209856E_edited.jpg

World History
mlevy@themesivta.org

MdM logo1.jpg

Mr. Gianni Morgan

Olster Scott 2021.jpg
Kevin Ries Biology 2017.jpg
AmyRoslowLester.jpg

Literature & Reading
aroslowlester@themesivta.org

David Thomas Chemistry I 2017.jpg
Watsonpic.jpg